Log in

1/1/2020-12/31/2022 Priority

Mental Health

Implementation Plan

 Click here to download the Mental Health Implementation Plan.

Meeting Dates

2020-2022 Mental Health is combined with Substance Use at this time. The meeting dates and locations are listed below and subject to change. Anyone with an interest and/or expertise in the priority area is welcome and encouraged to attend these meetings. For more information, please reach out to committee chairs listed.


Meetings are scheduled for the last Monday of the month from 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM, rotating at each of the three health departments in the following order: Peoria City/County Health Department, Tazewell County Health Department, and Woodford County Health Department.  The agenda and minutes are posted below. 


November 25, 2019 - Peoria City/County Health Department- (Agenda / Minutes)

December 30, 2020 - NO MEETING - HOLIDAY BREAK

January 27, 2020 - Tazewell County Health Department- (Agenda/  Minutes / System of Care PP)

February 24, 2020 - Woodford County Health Department- (Agenda/ Minutes)

March 30, 2020 - Peoria City/County Health Department - CANCELLED

April 27, 2020 - Tazewell County Health Department - CANCELLED

May 18, 2020- Conference Call (Agenda/ Minutes)

June 29, 2020 - Peoria City/County Health Department (Agenda / Minutes)

July 27, 2020 - Tazewell County Health Department (Agenda / Minutes)

August 31, 2020 - Woodford County Health Department (Agenda / Minutes)

September 28, 2020 - Peoria City/County Health Department (Agenda / Minutes)

October 26, 2020 - Tazewell County Health Department (Agenda / Minutes)

November 30, 2020 - Woodford County Health Department (Agenda / Minutes)

December 28, 2020 - NO MEETING - HOLIDAY BREAK





Team Members

Holly Bill, Co-Chair & Board Member
Hult Center for Healthy Living



Tim Bromley, Co-Chair 
OSF Healthcare Saint Francis Medical Center


Monica Hendrickson, Board Member Representative & Data Support
Peoria City/County Health Department

Amy Roberts, Secretary
Peoria City/County Health Department 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software